Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Madison Crain

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Madison Crain

4.9 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Pinson

Taylor Pinson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison and staff are always helpful and diligent. Insurance made easy!"
Profile photo of Dandrea Anderson Arceneaux

Dandrea Anderson Arceneaux

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great as it has always been, we as a family appreciate being able to get information about our Insurance Policys and have ppl who actually care about Us"
Profile photo of Justin trahan

Justin trahan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just called for a quote on some insurance I spoke with kayla she was very nice very professional she answered all my crazy questions I had I'd definitely recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Rhonda Cole

Rhonda Cole

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful, professional, and very nice. She saved me money by switching from Allstate to State Farm."
Profile photo of Lauren Flurry (Lulu's Downtown)

Lauren Flurry (Lulu's Downtown)

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison Crain and the office staff are top notch! They truly know how to care of their customers!! Definitely will keep our business for life!"
Profile photo of Tyler Jones

Tyler Jones

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Affordable prices. Moved 2 vehicles and homeowners! Happy so far!"
Profile photo of Sarah Doucet

Sarah Doucet

January 21, 2022

2  out of  5
"Horrible customer service and they do not answer the phone."
Profile photo of Scotty

Scotty

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is an awesome person to talk to. Very personal and professional. Explained everything in detail plus saving me money in the long run!"
Profile photo of Aaron Whelchel

Aaron Whelchel

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Madison did a wonderful job helping me and my new wife get a joint car insurance policy with a great rate. Look forward to working with him more in the future!"
Profile photo of Christopher Sims

Christopher Sims

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow Madison is terrific with insurance. I was able to sort through any insurance issue with him 10/10"
Profile photo of Kendra Cutrer-Diedrich

Kendra Cutrer-Diedrich

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lilynn Cutrer

Lilynn Cutrer

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and the agent takes the time to explain your coverage. In addition, he is extremely helpful in pursuing and working through your claim after the hurricane. Couldn’t get through the process without him! Highly recommend him and his office!"
Profile photo of Cecile Fontenot

Cecile Fontenot

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"He takes his time explaining everything to you and makes sure you understand your policy - he’s very helpful and treats you like a friend!! Call him - you won’t regret it!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Filipski

Morgan Filipski

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Madison is an amazing agent! He is very responsive and attentive to his clients. The professionalism he has is tremendous and he will do whatever he can in order to help his clients. I am so glad I switched to Madison! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Delaney

Kathleen Delaney

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T. Bushnell

T. Bushnell

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and was diligent in helping me figure out what I needed."
Profile photo of Jules Gonsoulin

Jules Gonsoulin

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of alaina aguillard

alaina aguillard

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most attentive and personable agent I’ve ever dealt with! He has made transitioning to State Farm so easy for me. His staff is also super friendly and helpful every time I call the office. Highly recommend!!"