Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devin Bertrand

Devin Bertrand

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Bertrand
"This is the best insurance company in southwest Louisiana! Kayla was such great help I couldn’t have asked for better service!"
Profile photo of Merlene Marceaux

Merlene Marceaux

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merlene Marceaux
"Aiyah helped me with a new auto insurance policy after I moved to Texas - this girl worked HARD - I had so many questions and she answered them all - with patience - she left no stone unturned while looking for discounts and that resulted in a (basically) free term life policy!!! I HIGHLY recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of zach melton

zach melton

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zach melton
"Kayla was Very helpful. Explained everything very clearly also helped me get a better deal on auto insurance."
Profile photo of Taylor Lumpkin

Taylor Lumpkin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Lumpkin
"Aiyah was incredibly helpful, I have a hard time understanding this sort of terminology and she made me feel confident and worked with all my questions and then some. Give that girl a raise!"
Profile photo of Vickie Khoury

Vickie Khoury

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Khoury
"Kayla at State Farm helped me get a great rate on my auto insurance. She’s extremely helpful and knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Marcie

Marcie

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcie
"I was in the process of looking for a new insurance and had the pleasure of Kayla reaching out to me. It took me a few months to get everything taken care of, but Kayla was very patient and thoughtful. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Ryan

Nancy Ryan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Ryan
"She was very nice, helped us out in an outstanding manner, and laughed at my “force of 1000 suns Joke”."
Profile photo of Eazy E

Eazy E

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eazy E
"Did an awesome job."
Profile photo of Tim M

Tim M

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim M
"Great customer service. I was referred to give Kayla a call for auto insurance and I was not disappointed. Great customer service and knowledgeable, she made sure all my questions were answered. Make sure you give her a call if you need auto insurance."
Profile photo of Swee T

Swee T

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Swee T
"Kayla was very informative and very sweet and walked me through the whole process. It was my first time getting insurance and she made it very smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Ormise Scott

Ormise Scott

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ormise Scott
"Helped at a very important time! Thank you"
Profile photo of Ruby Birch

Ruby Birch

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Birch
"Kayla is awesome! I had so many questions and she was so knowledgeable and helpful! I had a wonderful experience and would absolutely recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Kaleb Miller (kaleb1998miller)

Kaleb Miller (kaleb1998miller)

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Miller (kaleb1998miller)
"Kayla is awesome and will do everything she can to get you that lowest rate! Ask for her😎"
Profile photo of Allison LaCaze

Allison LaCaze

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison LaCaze
"I just want to thank Madison Crain SF and Mrs. Kayla for their last minute help on an emergency insurance issue. Kayla was so sweet, so timely and fun to talk on the phone with, all the while getting things DONE! 1000/10 recommend! 🤩"
Profile photo of jbs55033

jbs55033

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jbs55033
"Kayla is very knowledgeable and has amazing customer service."
Profile photo of mike hadrian

mike hadrian

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike hadrian
"Kayla was very helpful and knowledge! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Matt Barnes

Matt Barnes

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Barnes
"Amazing experience. Kayla explained everything perfect! Glad to be a part of Statefarm now!"
Profile photo of Leslie Bowman

Leslie Bowman

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Bowman
"Kayla is always a pleasure. Get with her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gwen

Gwen

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen
"We are so appreciative that Aliyah at Madison Craine’s Lake Charles office took the initiative and time to call us prior to the renewal of our homeowner’s policy. Her knowledge and energy helped us maneuver through the complicated and ever-changing coverages and costs!"
Profile photo of Dawson Gobel

Dawson Gobel

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawson Gobel
"Aiyah was great! She is quick to respond and explained everything in an easy way for me to understand. She will work hard to ensure the best rates for you!"
Profile photo of Jason Picard

Jason Picard

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Picard
"Amazing place to do business with saved me 100 a month on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Jeanie Louviere

Jeanie Louviere

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Louviere
"amazing service. Kayla B is an awesome agent. she explains things to where we can understand them, always answers our calls & takes care of all our insurance needs!! definitely recommend."
Profile photo of NICOLE BULLER

NICOLE BULLER

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NICOLE BULLER
"I recently switched insurance to State Farm. Mallory was very knowledgable and helpful as I had many questions about switching and cost savings for my auto insurance. I am satisfied with my decision and hope to be a long time customer."
Profile photo of jarett guidry

jarett guidry

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jarett guidry
"Mr Madison and his team. Wow just one word Amazing. Very professional and relatable. So glad to be part of there family."
Profile photo of Erin Fontenot

Erin Fontenot

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Fontenot
"I had an incredible experience working with Mallory. She answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to make sure I was getting what was best for me!"