Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Madison Crain

State Farm® Insurance Agent Madison Crain

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Andrew O

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an abrupt and unplanned move and Aiyah was more than helpful to get me through the process of adding a policy. I made a single call and she took care of my needs right away, as well as helping me adjust and add policies on top of what I originally called for to save me a good bit of money. This was the smoothest experience I've had by far calling an insurance provider. Would highly recommended Madison Crain and be sure ask for Aiyah!"

Gilbert Lopez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better experience, Kayla out here doing God’s work as always. 10/10 will be recommending others."

Raven Reynolds

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was a great help! I was able to bundle auto and renters insurance for an affordable price! :)"

Gwen Broussard

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience, I had the pleasure of having Kayla Bray handle my insurance needs. She was polite and knowledgeable, had my information in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend her to anyone shopping around for insurance quotes at a affordable price. Thanks Kayla you we're a huge help!"

Michael Ibarra

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was the best and helped me with everything I need, explain everything very well and answered all my questions!! Was the best!!!"

Ayana Haynes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Bray is awesome! She was so inviting and informative. Love doing business with her!"

Eli Cochran

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Bray made the process quick and easy! Couldn't be happier :)"

Amber Lejeune

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison and his crew are absolutely amazing!! Hands down the best in town! They're dedicated to keeping their customers happy! I'll never have insurance any place else. Like a good neighbor state farm is there! And they mean that whole heartedly!!"

Jake Simon

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Bray was very helpful today with answering all my questions for auto insurance and getting me a policy with State Farm."

Adam Murnane

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a great rate and service, would recommend checking them out!"

Wesley Royer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"You'll get nothing less than outstanding service from Madison & his team. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and has stellar and professional communication."

walter sticker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great rates. Give Kayla a call."

Riley Sticker

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla Bray helped me to get a lower rate on my auto policy, she was super quick and extremely friendly. I definitely recommend her and this agency to anyone looking for insurance!"

Jennifer Fry

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Experience! Kayla was very kind and extremely helpful!! Within a matter of minutes she had me set up with the coverage I wanted …. AND THE BEST PART…. It was almost 1/2 of what I was quoted elsewhere!!! If you want friendly, helpful service and awesome coverage at a fabulous price…. Give Kayla a call!!!"

Taylor Pinson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison and staff are always helpful and diligent. Insurance made easy!"

Dandrea Anderson Arceneaux

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great as it has always been, we as a family appreciate being able to get information about our Insurance Policys and have ppl who actually care about Us"

Justin trahan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just called for a quote on some insurance I spoke with kayla she was very nice very professional she answered all my crazy questions I had I'd definitely recommend her to anyone"

Rhonda Cole

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful, professional, and very nice. She saved me money by switching from Allstate to State Farm."

Lauren Flurry (Lulu's Downtown)

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison Crain and the office staff are top notch! They truly know how to care of their customers!! Definitely will keep our business for life!"

Tyler Jones

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Affordable prices. Moved 2 vehicles and homeowners! Happy so far!"

James Baggs

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a call from Mrs. Cara Richard after filling out a quote request. She was prompt in calling me after I submitted to request, but I didn't answer or return her call initially. Thankfully, she called again not too long after and she helped me through the process of giving me a new quote, she helped me to understand the different aspects of the policy and allowed me to make an informed decision on the coverage that I needed. I hope I don't need to, but I know that in the event of an accident, I'd be able to contact her and get all of the help I'd need. I definitely recommend contacting Mrs. Richard if you're in the market for, or want a change in, auto insurance!"

Sarah Doucet

January 21, 2022

2  out of  5
"Horrible customer service and they do not answer the phone."

Scotty

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is an awesome person to talk to. Very personal and professional. Explained everything in detail plus saving me money in the long run!"

Aaron Whelchel

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Madison did a wonderful job helping me and my new wife get a joint car insurance policy with a great rate. Look forward to working with him more in the future!"

Christopher Sims

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow Madison is terrific with insurance. I was able to sort through any insurance issue with him 10/10"